Campus project managers

CampusContactEmail
BakersfieldChris Livingstonclivingston@csub.edu
Channel IslandsBeth Blackwoodelizabeth.blackwood@csuci.edu
ChicoPamela Nett Krugerpkruger@csuchico.edu
Dominguez HillsDana Ospinadospina@csudh.edu
East BayLana Woodlana.wood@csueastbay.edu
FresnoMaria Penamariap@csufresno.edu
FullertonMark Bilbymbilby@fullerton.edu
HumboldtKyle MorganKyle.morgan@humboldt.edu
Long BeachChloe PascualChloe.Pascual@csulb.edu
Los AngelesKelly ArendtKarendt1@calstatela.edu
MaritimeMark StackpoleMStackpole@csum.edu
Moss LandingKatie Lageklage@mlml.calstate.edu
NorthridgeElizabeth Altmanelizabeth.altman@csun.edu
PomonaRyan R Rushrrrush@cpp.edu
SacramentoDaina Dickmandickman@csus.edu 
San FranciscoMatthew Martin
Melissa Seelye
matter@sfsu.edu
mseelye@sfsu.edu
San MarcosCarmen Mitchellcmitchell@csusm.edu
SonomaJulie Dinkinsdinkins@sonoma.edu
StanislausAnnie Horahor@csustan.edu

Authentication only


CampusContactEmail
Monterey BayRyne Leuzingerrleuzinger@csumb.edu
San BernardinoStacy Magedanzmagedanz@csusb.edu
San DiegoKeven Jefferykjeffery@sdsu.edu
San JoseMicah Jeffriesmicah.jeffries@sjsu.edu
San Luis ObispoMike Pricemprice@calpoly.edu