Campus contacts

Campus

Contact

Email

Campus

Contact

Email

Bakersfield

Ying Zhong

yzhong@csub.edu

Channel Islands

Laura Worden

laura.worden@csuci.edu

Chico

Jodi Shepherd

jrshepherd@csuchico.edu

Dominguez Hills

Hannah Lee

halee@csudh.edu

East Bay

Lee Adams

lee.adams@csueastbay.edu

Fresno

Maria Pena

mariap@csufresno.edu

Fullerton

Mike Demars

mdemars@fullerton.edu

Humboldt

Bri Hagen

brianne.hagen@humboldt.edu

Long Beach

List

lib-ulms-admins@csulb.edu

Los Angeles

Mark Braden

mbraden@calstatela.edu

Maritime

Mark Stackpole

mstackpole@csum.edu

Monterey Bay

Kathlene Hanson

khanson@csumb.edu

Moss Landing

Katie Lage

klage@mlml.calstate.edu

Northridge

Christina Hennessey

christina.hennessey@csun.edu

Pomona

Brinna Pam Anan

bpanan@cpp.edu

Sacramento

Bin Zhang

bzhang@csus.edu

San Bernardino

Eva Sorrell

esorrell@csusb.edu

San Diego

Brian Moore

bmoore@mail.sdsu.edu

San Francisco

Christopher Novak

cnovak@sfsu.edu

San Jose

Christina Mune

christina.mune@sjsu.edu

San Luis Obispo

Tim Strawn

tstrawn@calpoly.edu

San Marcos

Ian Chan

ichan@csusm.edu

Sonoma

Laura Krier

laura.krier@sonoma.edu

Stanislaus

Annie Hor

ahor@csustan.edu