Directory of CSU Archives Personnel as of September 14, 2021

California Maritime Academy
Patricia Thibodeau
Campus Historic Archives / Anchor Center
(707) 654-1089
pthibodeau@csum.edu

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Jessica Holada
Director of Special Collections and Archives
(805) 756-5771
jholada@calpoly.edu

Zach Vowell
Digital Archivist
(805) 756-5710 
zvowell@calpoly.edu

Laura Sorvetti
Reference and Instruction Specialist
(805) 756-2391
lsorvett@calpoly.edu

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Katie Richardson
Head of Special Collections and Archives
(909) 869-3109
kjrichardson@cpp.edu

Rob Strauss
Special Collections and Archives Coordinator
(909) 869-3695
rlstrauss@cpp.edu

California State University, Bakersfield
Chris Livingston
(661) 654-3253
clivingston@csub.edu

California State University, Channel Islands
Matthew Cook
Head of Unique Collections and Scholarly Communication
(805) 437-3653
matthew.cook@csuci.edu

Elizabeth Blackwood
Digital Archivist
(805) 437-3330
elizabeth.blackwood@csuci.edu

Sebastian Hunt
Library Services Specialist II: Digital Resources
(805) 437-3976
sebastian.hunt@csuci.edu

Evelyn Taylor
University Archivist
(805) 437-8830
evelyn.taylor@csuci.edu

California State University, Chico
George Thompson
Head, Special Collections
(530) 898-6603
ghthompson@csuchico.edu

Pamela Kruger
University Archives and Institutional Repository Librarian
(530) 898-6213
pkruger@csuchico.edu

Stefani Baldivia
Archivist
(530) 898-6778
sbaldivia@csuchico.edu

California State University, Dominguez Hills
Gregory L. Williams
Director Archives & Special Collections
CSU System Archivist
(310) 243-3013
gwilliams@csudh.edu

Amalia Castaneda
University Archivist
(310) 243-2431
acastaneda@csudh.edu

Karen Clemons
Assistant Archivist
(310) 243-2230
kclemons@csudh.edu

Gerard Collins
Archivist
(310) 243-2095
gcollins@csudh.edu

Jennifer Hill
Archivist
(310) 243-3679
jhill90@csudh.edu

Yoko Okunishi
CSUJAD Digital Archivist
(310) 243-2246
yokunishi@csudh.edu

Thomas Philo
Archivist
(310) 243-3361
tphilo@csudh.edu

Allison Ransom
Labor Archivist
(310) 2433-3242
aransom@csudh.edu

California State University, East Bay
Diana Wakimoto
Librarian and Archivist
(510) 885-4287
diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu

Anna Graves
Archives Assistant
(510) 885-3892
anna.graves@csueastbay.edu

California State University, Fresno
Tammy Lau
Head, Special Collections & University Archivist
(559) 278-2595
tammyl@csufresno.edu

Julie Moore
Special Collections Catalog Librarian
(559) 278-5813
jumoore@csufresno.edu

Adam Wallace
Special Collections & Archives Specialist
(559) 278-2595
awallace@csufresno.edu

Karina Cardenas
Special Collections & Archives Assistant
(559) 278-2595
karina@csufresno.edu

California State University, Fullerton
Lisa Mix
Director of Special Collections
lmix@fullerton.edu

Patrisia Prestinary
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
(657) 278-4751
pprestinary@fullerton.edu

Nick Seider
Archives Assistant
(675) 278-3445
nseider@fullerton.edu

California State University, Long Beach
Chloe Pascual
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
(562) 985-1895
Chloe.Pascual@csulb.edu

Heather Steele
Special Collections and University Archives Coordinator
(562)-985-1580
Heather.Steele@csulb.edu

California State University, Los Angeles
Mario Ramirez      
Head of Special Collections and Archives         
(323) 343-3997         
mario.ramirez2@calstatela.edu

Azalea Camacho      
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian         
(323) 343-3977         
azalea.camacho@calstatela.edu

Jamie Zeffery
Digitization Projects Assistant
(323) 343-3976
jzeffer@calstatela.edu

California State University, Monterey Bay
Robin Guthrie
Archives Specialist
(831) 582-3821
rguthrie@csumb.edu

California State University, Northridge
Ellen E. Jarosz
Head of Special Collections and Archives
(818) 677-2597
ellen.jarosz@csun.edu

April Feldman
University Archivist
(818) 677-4277
april.feldman@csun.edu

Mallory Furnier
Archivist, Old China Hands & Urban Archives
(818) 677-2706
mallory.furnier@csun.edu 

Julieta Garcia
Archivist, International Guitar Research Archives
(818) 677-7633
julieta.garcia@csun.edu

David Sigler
Reading Room Supervisor
(818) 677-5607
david.sigler@csun.edu 

California State University, Sacramento
James Fox
Head, Special Collections & University Archives
(916) 278-4030
james.fox@csus.edu

Lynn Drennan
Manuscript and Archives Coordinator
(916) 278-6260
drennanl@csus.edu

George Paganelis
Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection
(916) 278-4361
paganelis@csus.edu

Julie Thomas
Instruction & Electronic Records Archivist
(916) 278-5240
jthomas1@csus.edu

California State University, San Bernardino
Eric Milenkiewicz
University Archivist
(909) 537-3534
eric.milenkiewicz@csusb.edu

Jill Vassilakos-Long
Coordinator of Special Collections
(909) 537-7541
Jvlong@csusb.edu

Suzi Earp
Water Resources Institute Archivist
(909) 537-7683
earps@csusb.edu

California State University, San Marcos
Jennifer Ho
Archivist for Special Collections 
(760) 750-8359
jho@csusm.edu

Judith A. Downie
Special Collections & History Librarian
(760) 750-4374
jdownie@csusm.edu

Laura Nelson
Library Services Specialist
(760) 750-4349
lnelson@csusm.edu

Sean Visintainer
Head of Special Collections
(760) 750-4378
svisintainer@csusm.edu

California State University, Stanislaus
Laura J. French
Special Collections & Digital Archives Librarian
(209) 664-6557
lfrench@csustan.edu

Mary Weppler-Van Diver
Library Faculty, Special Collections and Archives
(209) 6646538
mweppler@csustan.edu

Humboldt State University
Carly Marino
Special Collections Librarian
(707) 826-4955
carly.marino@humboldt.edu

Sarah Godlin
Archivist & Digital Publishing Specialist
(707) 826-4955
sarah.godlin@humboldt.edu

San Diego State University
Anna Culbertson
Interim Head of Special Collections
(619) 594-6892
aculbertson@sdsu.edu

Amanda Lanthorne 
University Archivist
(619) 594-4448
alanthorne@sdsu.edu

Pam Jackson 
Pop Culture Librarian
(619) 594-3809
pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu

Adam Burkhart 
User Services Coordinator
(619) 594-7047
aburkhart@sdsu.edu

San Francisco State University
Alex Cherian
Film Archivist, Bay Area Television Archive
(415) 405-5565
acherian@sfsu.edu

Meredith Eliassen
University Archivist
(415) 405-4073
eliassen@sfsu.edu

Luca Facchin
Archival Assistant
(415) 338-1649
luca@sfsu.edu

Tanya Hollis
Interim Director, Labor Archives and Research Center
(415) 405-5570
thollis@sfsu.edu

Eva Martinez
Archival Processing Team Lead
(415) 405.5518
evamartinez@sfsu.edu

Alex Post
Archival Processing Team Lead/Interim Curator, Frank V. de Bellis Collection
(415) 338-1151
alexpost@sfsu.edu

Catherine Powell
Director, Labor Archives and Research Center
(415) 405-5571
cpowell@sfsu.edu

San Jose State University
Craig Simpson
Director of Special Collections and Archives
(408) 808-2061
craig.simpson@sjsu.edu

Carli Lowe
University Archivist
(408) 808-2343
carli.lowe@sjsu.edu

Kate Steffans
Special Collections Librarian
(408) 808-2131
kate.steffens@sjsu.edu

Sonoma State University
Lynn Prime
Head of Special Collections & University Archives
(707) 664-4025
primel@sonoma.edu

Julie Dinkins
Digital Initiatives Manager
(707) 664-4077
dinkins@sonoma.edu